WTSDA Region 5 Event Calendar
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Thursday 3/1/2018

Full Moon


Friday 3/2/2018

Black Belt Pre-Test


Saturday 3/3/2018

Training Bonanza
Location: Valparaiso, Indiana
Further details as event approaches


Sunday 3/4/2018

Black Belt Workout
Location: Valparaiso, Indiana
Further details as event approaches


Friday 3/9/2018

Third Quarter


Saturday 3/17/2018

New Moon


Thursday 3/22/2018

Masters Clinic


Friday 3/23/2018

Masters Clinic


Saturday 3/24/2018

First Quarter

Masters Clinic


Sunday 3/25/2018

Masters Clinic


Saturday 3/31/2018

Full Moon

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Todd Potter